How to delete facebook account permanently – If you really want to delete your Facebook account and will not use this social media, one way to do is to permanently delete the Facebook account. But you have to accept the consequences because once your Facebook account has been deleted, it may not be reactivated or retrieve the data you have shared on Facebook.
When you delete your account anyone will not be able to see it on Facebook. To delete all data on your facebook account required 90 days from the initial removal process to remove all that you submit, such as status updates, photos, or other data stored on the backup system on Facebook.
Here are the steps to delete your facebook account with a picture
How to delete facebook account permanently
- Login first to facebook as usual input email and facebook password.
- You should visit the link here https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
- Then select the Delete my account button
- For Next enter your facebook password and enter the captha code, Then click ok
- The next step click okay, so you have automatically deleted facebook account and deleted from facebook but deletion of facebook account does not happen immediately at that time, but with grace period for 14 days, so if before 14 days you can just cancel the account deletion facebook by logging back to facebook and you will immediately see cancel or resume deletion of your facebook account.
- If you are thinking of not deleting your facebook account before 14 days specified then click on Cancel deletion and automatically your facebook account will be back as usual again
So how to how to delete a facebook account permanently. May be useful for you